The trustees of the North West Partnership are:

  • Chair: Tim Hanson (Minister at Christ Church Wharton)
  • Treasurer: Suzanne Cowburn (Member at Wellfield Church Leyland)
  • Chair of NWYouthworks: Robin Barfield (Children and Youth Minister at Christ Church Wharton)
  • Mark Cawson (Member at St. John’s Knutsford)
  • Brian Elfick (Minister at St. Philemon’s Toxteth)
  • Maurice McCracken (Pastor at Christ Church Liverpool)
  • Paul Baxendale (Minister at Parr Street, Kendal)
  • Ken Lippold (Assistant Pastor at Christ Church Liverpool)
  • Gerry Straker (Pastor at Church by the Bay, Morecambe)

If you would like to contact any of the Trustees, please contact the office:

0151 703 1873 or